Intense – Songs of a Broken Future (2020) 320 kbps

Intense - Songs of a Broken Future (2020)

Genre: Power Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Oncoming Storm (intro)
02. End Of Days
03. Head Above Water
04. Final Cry
05. I Agonise
06. Songs Of A Broken Future
07. The Social Elite
08. The Jester’s Smile
09. The Tragedy Of Life
10. Until The Memories Fade
11. Stand Or Fall
12. Children Of Tomorrow



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.