Iron Fire – Вlаdе Оf Тriumрh [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2007) 320 kbps

Iron Fire - Вlаdе Оf Тriumрh [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2007)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: Denmark
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. DragonHeart
02. Bloodbath Of Knights
03. Dawn Of Victory
04. Lord Of The Labyrinth
05. Bridges Will Burn
06. Follow The Sign
07. Steel Invaders
08. The Jackal’s Eye
09. Legend Of The Magic Sword
10. Gladiator’s Path
11. Blade Of Triumph
12. Island Of Damnation (bonus)
13. Night Of The Demon (bonus’ Demon cover)

thanks Ilijan
Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.