Iron Savior – Risе Оf Тhе Неrо [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2014) 320 kbps

Iron Savior - Risе Оf Тhе Неrо [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2014)

Genre: Power Metal, Speed Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Ascendence
02. Last Hero
03. Revenge Of The Bride
04. From Far Beyond Time
05. Burning Heart
06. Thunder From The Mountains
07. Iron Warrior
08. Dragon King
09. Dance With Somebody (Mando Diao cover)
10. Firestorm
11. The Demon
12. Fistraiser
13. I’ve Been To Hell (bonus’ Re-recording)
14. Mind Over Matter (bonus’ Re-recording)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.