Ishtyr Na – Braggnarzzh (2020) 320 kbps

Ishtyr Na - Braggnarzzh (2020)

Genre: Black / Death Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


1. Intro
2. Second Total Solar Eclipse
3. The Path To Thamar Kharr
4. The Banner They Fear
5. A Fairy Dawn At A Clearing In Yathan
6. Dark Fortress In Fharvirr Tyraij
7. Fields Of Nathernaij
8. Return Of The Ancient One
9. Oh Beautiful North
10. …And Through The Surface He Will Rise
11. Reborn Through Blood (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.