Issa – Run With The Pack (2018) 320 kbps

Issa - Run With The Pack (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Rock
Country: Norway
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Am I Losin’ You
02. Run With The Pack
03. Sacrifice Me (feat. Deen Castronovo)
04. How Long
05. The Sound Of Yesterday
06. Come Back Again Now
07. Talk To Your Heart
08. Bittersweet
09. Closer To You
10. Irreplaceable
11. Everything To Me
12. Talk To Your Heart (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Issa Oversveen – vocals
Simone Mularoni – guitars (DGM)
Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards (HARDLINE, JORN)
Andrea ToWer Torricini – bass (Vision Divine)
Marco Di Salvia – drums (Kee of Hearts)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.