Jag Panzer – Месhаnizеd Wаrfаrе (2001) 320 kbps

Jag Panzer - Месhаnizеd Wаrfаrе (2001)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Take To The Sky
02. Frozen In Fear
03. Unworthy
04. The Silent
05. The Scarlet Letter
06. Choir Of Tears
07. Cold Is The Blade (And The Heart That Wields It)
08. Hidden In My Eyes
09. Power Surge
10. All Things Renewed

Password: swint



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.