Jerry Leger – Nonsense and Heartache (2017) 320 kbps

Jerry Leger - Nonsense and Heartache (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Jerry Leger
Album: Nonsense and Heartache
Year: 2017
Genre: Blues Rock / Folk
Country: Canada
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Coat on the Rack
02. Forged Check
03. Baby’s Got a Rare Gun
04. On the Fishing Line
05. The Big Smoke Blues
06. For Hire
07. Wedding Dress
08. She’s the Best Writer You’ve Never Heard Of
09. Things Are Changing ’round Here
10. Troubled Morn
11. It Don’t Make the Wrong Go Away
12. Another Dead Radio Star
13. Lucy and Little Billy the Kid
14. The Great Unknown
15. Take the Ashes and Run
16. He’s the Lonely One Now
17. Buckskin Wall
18. Pawn Shop Piano


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.