Joe Perry – Sweetzerland Manifesto (2018) 320 kbps

Joe Perry - Sweetzerland Manifesto (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Rumble In The Jungle (instrumental)
02. I’ll Do Happiness (featuring Terry Reid)
03. Aye, Aye, Aye (featuring Robin Zander)
04. I Wanna Roll (featuring David Johansen)
05. Sick & Tired (featuring Terry Reid)
06. Haberdasher Blues (featuring David Johansen)
07. Spanish Sushi (instrumental)
08. Eve Of Destruction (featuring Joe Perry)
09. I’m Going Crazy (featuring David Johansen)
10. Won’t Let Me Go (featuring Terry Reid)


5 Responses

  1. Carlos says:

    I’am really grateful for the job you are doing finding and giving us all this music, I really am, but this new download page you are using it’s the slowest page in the world. It takes me more than an hour for 144MB that would only take a couple of minutes using Zippyshare, Mediafire or Google Drive. Could you please fix that? Thanks.

  2. Herry eko says:

    Well, what can I say…ty anyway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.