John Wetton – Amorata (Live in Krakow) (2003) [DVDRip]

John Wetton - Amorata (Live in Krakow) (2003) [DVDRip]

Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: UK
Quality: .avi


1. Red
2. Sole Survivor
3. Nothing’s Gonna Stand In Our Way
4. Book Of Saturday
5. Emma
6. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
7. In The Dead Of Night
8. Easy Money
9. After All
10. Rendez Vous 6.02
11. Starless
12. Battle Lines
13. Heat Of The Moment

Time: 01:17:48

John Wetton / vocals, bass, acoustic guitar
John Mitchell / guitar, harmonies
Martin Orford / keyboards, harmonies, flute
Steve Christey / drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.