Jon Oliva’s Pain – Маniасаl Rеndеrings [Jaраnesе Еdition] (2006) 320 kbps

Jon Oliva's Pain - Маniасаl Rеndеrings [Jaраnesе Еdition] (2006)
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal

Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Through The Eyes Of The King
02. Maniacal Renderings
03. The Evil Beside You
04. Time To Die
05. The Answer
06. Push It To The Limit
07. Who’s Playing God
08. Timeless Flight
09. Holes
10. End Times
11. Still I Pray For You Now
12. Pyramids On Mars (bonus)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.