Judas Priest – Angel Of Retribution (Japan Edition) (2005) 320 kbps

Judas Priest - Angel Of Retribution (Japan Edition) (2005)

Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Judas Rising (4:13)
02. Deal With The Devil (3:55)
03. Revolution (4:43)
04. Worth Fighting For (4:19)
05. Demonizer (4:38)
06. Wheels Of Fire (3:47)
07. Angel (4:24)
08. Hellrider (6:24)
09. Eulogy (2:52)
10. Lochness (13:30)

Angel of Retribution is the fifteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released in 2005. It is the band’s first album since Painkiller (1990) to feature Rob Halford. The album debuted at #13 on the US Billboard chart, which made it the third highest chart of a Judas Priest album (the second being Nostradamus and the highest being Redeemer of Souls). The album was produced by Roy Z, who co-wrote the song “Deal with the Devil”.

Password: morpeh


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.