Kane Roberts – The New Normal (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Kane Roberts - The New Normal (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. King Of The World
02. Wonderful
03. Beginning Of The End
04. Who We Are
05. Forever Out Of Place
06. Leave This World Behind
07. The Lion’s Share
08. Leave Me In The Dark
09. Above And Beyond
10. Wrong
11. Wrong (Remix) (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Vocals – Kane Roberts, Kane, Alice Cooper, Alissa White-Gluz, Katt Franich
Guitars – Kane Roberts, Evan Magness, Nita Strauss
Bass – Kip Winger, Ed “Special Ed” Modigliani, Johnny 5, Betty Has Eyes
Keyboards – Scot Lang, Paul Taylor, Alex Track
Drums – Ken Mary, Christopher Tisi, Alex Track
Percussion – Alex Track
BG Vocals – David Balfour, Kip Winger, Kane Roberts, Ken Mary


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.