Kevin M. Thomas – Rock Armageddon (2017) 320 kbps

Kevin M. Thomas - Rock Armageddon (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Kevin M. Thomas
Album: Rock Armageddon
Year: 2017
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Screamin’, Streamin’, Rock and Roll
02. Revolution Distribution
03. Sexy as She Sweet
04. Love Makin’ Rock and Roll
05. Rockin’ Right
06. Raised on Rock and Roll
07. She’s My Little Rock and Roll
08. Rockin’ All Night Long
09. Rock Armageddon
10. It’s a Party Here
11. Rockin’ Till the Daylight
12. Rock My Life
13. Change the World with Rock and Roll
14. Drinkin’, Lovin’, Long
15. Livin’ a Life of Rock
16. Rock and Roll Born Again
17. House Party Rock and Roll
18. Rock Bar
19. Crusin’ All Night Long
20. Indie Rockin’ Revolution
21. The Way She Rock and Roll
22. She Sexy Rock and Roll
23. Sweet and Sexy, Loud and Proud
24. Party Rock and Roll


3 Responses

  1. This file has been removed or deleted from all file host.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.