King Diamond – Givе Ме Yоur Sоul… Рlеаsе (2007) 320 kbps

King Diamond - Givе Ме Yоur Sоul... Рlеаsе (2007)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Speed Metal
Country: Denmark
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Dead
02. Never Ending Hill
03. Is Anybody Here?
04. Black Of Night
05. Mirror Mirror
06. The Cellar
07. Pictures In Red
08. Give Me Your Soul
09. The Floating Head
10. Cold As Ice
11. Shapes Of Black
12. The Girl In The Bloody Dress
13. Moving On

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.