KISS – Асе Frеhlеу [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1978) 320 kbps

KISS - Асе Frеhlеу [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1978)

Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Rip It Out
02. Speedin’ Back To My Baby
03. Snow Blind
04. Ozone
05. What’s On Your Mind?
06. New York Groove
07. I’m In Need Of Love
08. Wiped-Out
09. Fractured Mirror

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.