KISS – Моnstеr [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2012) 320 kbps

KISS - Моnstеr [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2012)

Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Hell Or Hallelujah
02. Wall Of Sound
03. Freak
04. Back To The Stone Age
05. Shout Mercy
06. Long Way Down
07. Eat Your Heart Out
08. The Devil Is Me
09. Outta This World
10. All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
11. Take Me Down Below
12. Last Chance
13. King Of The Night Time World (bonus’ live)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.