KULL – Exile (2019) 320 kbps

KULL - Exile (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Imperial Dawn
02. Set Nakt Heh
03. Vow of the Exiled
04. A Summoning to War
05. Hordes Ride
06. An Ensign Consigned
07. Pax Imperialis
08. By Lucifers Crown
09. Of Stone and Tears
10. Aeolian Supremacy
11. Of Setting Suns and Rising Moon

four members of Bal-Sagoth (all except for Byron), together with Dyscaphia’s guitarist and composer Tarkan

Line Up:
Tarkan Alp – Vocals
Chris Maudling – Guitars
Jonny Maudling – Keyboards/Synths
Alistair MacLatchy – Bass
Paul “Wak” Jackson – Drums


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.