Lance King – ReProgram (2019) 320 kbps

Lance King - ReProgram (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. ReProgram
02. Pointing Fingers
03. Stand Your Ground
04. Technology
05. Reaction Formation
06. Limitless
07. Wide Open
08. Chaotica
09. Spell of Domestication
10. Perfect World
11. A Mind at War

Line Up:
Lance King – Vocals (Defyance, Ilium, ex-The Kings Machine, ex-Gemini, Legacy of the Loud, ex-Avian, ex-Empire, ex-Magic Kingdom, ex-Pyramaze, ex-Shining Star, ex-Balance of Power, ex-Decible, ex-Krucible)
Kim Olesen – (ANUBIS GATE) (Guitars and Keys on ‘ReProgram’ and ‘Technology’)
Markus Sigfridsson – (DARKWATER/HARMONY) (Guitars and Keys on ‘Stand your Ground’, ‘Limitless’, ‘Perfect World’)
Matt Hodsdon – (CHAOS FRAME) (Guitars and Keys on ‘Chaotica’, ‘Reaction Formation’, ‘Spell of Domestication’)
Rich Hinks – (ANNIHILATOR / AEON ZEN) (Bass on all tracks except (*) Guitar, Keys on ‘Pointing Fingers’, ‘A Mind at War’, ‘Wide Open’)

Morten Gade Sørensen (PYRAMAZE/ANUBIS GATE) Massive Grooves and Percussion
Fred Columbo (SPHERIC UNIVERSE EXPERIENCE) (Keys transition between ‘Wide Open & Chaotica’, solo on ‘Spell of Domestication’ and ‘A Mind at War’)
Mattias IA Eklundh (FREAK KITCHEN) (Guitar solo on ‘Wide Open’)
Jakob Riis (L WOOD JOY) (*Bass on ‘ReProgram’ and ‘Technology’)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.