Last Union – Twelve (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Last Union - Twelve (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Most Beautiful Day
02. President Evil (Feat. James LaBrie)
03. Hardest Way
04. Purple Angels
05. The Best of Magic
06. Taken (Feat. James LaBrie) (Radio Edit)
07. 18 Euphoria
08. A Place in Heaven (Feat. James LaBrie)
09. Ghostwriter
10. Limousine
11. Back in the Shadow
12. Taken (Feat. James LaBrie)
13. President Evil (Feat. James LaBrie) (Video Version) (Bonus Track)
14. 18 Euphoria (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Elisa Scarpeccio – Vocals
Cristiano Tiberi – Guitars
Mike LePond – Bass (Symphony X)
Uli Kusch – Drums (ex–Helloween, ex–Masterplan)

guest: James LaBrie (Dream Theater) on vocals
mastered by Jens Bogren, best known for his work with Arch Enemy, Symphony X, Devin Townsend, Angra and Opeth

thanks ilijan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.