Leaves’ Eyes – Sign of the Dragonhead (2018) 320 kbps

Leaves' Eyes - Sign of the Dragonhead (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: International
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


CD 01:
1. Sign of the Dragonhead
2. Across the Sea
3. Like a Mountain
4. Jomsborg
5. Völva
6. Riders on the Wind
7. Fairer Than the Sun
8. Shadows in the Night
9. Rulers of Wind and Waves
10. Fires in the North
11. Waves of Euphoria
12. Beowulf (Bonus Track)
13. Winter Nights (Bonus Track)

CD 02:
14. Sign of the Dragonhead  (Instrumental)
15. Across the Sea  (Instrumental)
16. Like a Mountain (Instrumental)
17. Jomsborg  (Instrumental)
18. Völva (Instrumental)
19. Riders on the Wind (Instrumental)
20. Fairer Than the Sun  (Instrumental)
21. Shadows in the Night (Instrumental)
22. Rulers of Wind and Waves (Instrumental)
23. Fires in the North (Instrumental)
24. Waves of Euphoria (Instrumental)

Line Up:
Thorsten Bauer – Guitars, Bass, Mandolin (Atrocity, ex-Enslaved, ex-Liv Kristine)
Alexander Krull – Vocals, Keyboards, Samples, Programming (Atrocity, ex-Liv Kristine, ex-Corpus Christi)
Joris Nijenhuis – Drums (Atrocity, Verwoed (live), ex-Dr Doom, ex-Grinroth, ex-Bloodred, ex-Elexorien, ex-Existence Denied)
Pete Streit – Guitars (Atrocity, ex-Elis, ex-Zero Hunt, Main Strike, ex-Demonium, ex-Erben der Schöpfung, ex-Abigail’s Gallow, ex-Zirkonium)
Elina Siirala – Vocals (female) (Angel Nation)

Download CD1

Download CD2

1 Response

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    Thank you so much. I actually just saw them a couple of months ago!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.