Lita Ford – Оut Fоr Вlооd (1983) 320 kbps

Lita Ford - Оut Fоr Вlооd (1983)

Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Out For Blood
02. Stay With Me Baby
03. Just A Feeling
04. Ready, Willing and Able
05. Die For Me Only (Black Widow)
06. Rock ‘n Roll Made Me What I Am Today
07. If You Can’t Live With It
08. On The Run
09. Any Way That You Want Me
10. I Can’t Stand It

Password: swint



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.