Lita Ford – Тimе Сарsulе (2016) 320 kbps

Lita Ford - Тimе Сарsulе (2016)

Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Intro
02. Where Will I Find My Heart Tonight
03. Killing Kind
04. War Of The Angels
05. Black Leather Heart
06. Rotten To The Core
07. Little Wing
08. On The Fast Track
09. King Of The Wild Wind
10. Mr. Corruption
11. Anything For The Thrill

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.