Liv Sin – Burning Sermons [Limited Edition] (2019) 320 kbps

Liv Sin - Burning Sermons [Limited Edition] (2019)

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Blood Moon Fever
02. Chapter Of The Witch
03. Hope Begins To Fade (feat. Bjorn Strid Of Soilwork)
04. War Antidote
05. At the Gates Of The Abyss
06. Slave To The Machine
07. The Sinner
08. Death Gives Life Meaning
09. Ghost In The Dark
10. Dead Wind Intermezzo
11. Freddy (bonus)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.