Lol Goodman Band – Just Wanna Say… (Deluxe Edition) (2017) 320 kbps

Lol Goodman Band - Just Wanna Say... (Deluxe Edition) (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Lol Goodman Band
Album: Just Wanna Say… (Deluxe Edition)
Year: 2017
Genre: Blues Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Don’t Go Fishing
02. I Just Want To Say
03. Water
04. Live My Life With The Blues
05. The Tales Of Teddy Black Bear
06. Full Blooded Woman
07. Colours Of My Heart
08. Beer In My Hand
09. Lbd
10. Work To Live
11. Searchin’ Man Blues
12. Old Black Dog
13. Change My Mood
14. Ode To The Guys


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.