Lonely Men In Bars – Butterflies Over the Volcano – The Dark Edition (2020) 320 kbps

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Norway
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. An Unlikely Meeting
02. The Solace of Doubts
03. Unveiling of Masks in the Misty Forest
04. At the End of the Rainbow Rests a Dream
05. Haven of Merah
06. For Kingdoms to Fall the Heaven Must Shatter
07. Victims of Faith
08. The Unexpected Reward
09. A Sacrifice for the Beauty of the Land
10. The Return of the Butterfly King


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.