Lonely Robot – Feelings Are Good (Bonus Tracks Edition) (2020) 320 kbps

Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Feelings Are Good
02. Into The Lo-Fi
03. Spiders
04. Crystalline
05. Life Is A Sine Wave
06. Armour For My Heart
07. Suburbia
08. The Silent Life
09. Keeping People As Pets
10. Army Of One
11. Grief Is The Price Of Love

Bonus Tracks Orchestral Version:
12. The Silent Life
13. Crystalline


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.