Lou DiBello – Heat Wave (2017) 320 kbps

Lou DiBello - Heat Wave (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Lou DiBello
Album: Heat Wave
Year: 2017
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Web-Rip)


01. Heat Wave
02. Let Me Hear You Scream: Rock & Roll!
03. Blood on the Cross
04. The Meeting
05. Full Throttle
06. Drop Deadly
07. When All Is Lost
08. Into the Arena

Line Up:
Lou DiBello – Guitars, Bass
Carsten “Lizard” Schulz – Vocals (Evidence One, Book of Reflections, Dead End Heroes, LaValle)
Bobby Whiles – Drums
Tim Rixstine – Keyboards
Mike LePond – Bass (Symphony X, Ross the Boss)
Ross “The Boss” Friedman – Guitars (ex-The Dictators, ex-Manowar, Ross the Boss)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.