Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall – We Are the Night (Japanese Edition) (2020) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Hold Your Fire (Dino Jelusick)
02. Kingdom Falls (Renan Zonta)
03. We Are The Night (Magnus Karlsson)
04. Queen Of Fire (Noora Louhimo)
05. Dreams And Scars (Renan Zonta)
06. All The Way To The Stars (Mike Andersson)
07. One By One (Ronnie Romero)
08. Under The Black Star (Dino Jelusick)
09. Temples And Towers (Tony Martin)
10. Don’t Walk Away (Magnus Karlsson)
11. On My Way Back To Earth (Instrumental)
12. Far From Over (Tony Martin)
13. All The Way To The Stars (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)


1 Response

  1. Jota77 says:

    Hi, could you upload the new album “Things We Do For Love (2020)” by THE SOUNDS (Sweden)?, thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.