Mean Streak – Blind Faith [Japanese Edition] (2017) 320 kbsp + Scans

Mean Streak - Blind Faith [Japanese Edition] (2017) 320 kbsp + Scans

Artist: Mean Streak
Album: Blind Faith [Japanese Edition]
Year: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Scans


01. Blood Red Sky
02. Animal In Me
03. Retaliation Call
04. Settle The Score
05. Tear Down The Walls
06. Tears Of The Blind
07. Love Is A Killer
08. Come Undone
09. Fire At Will
10. Caught In The Crossfire
11. Gunnerside
12. Smile Of A Clown (bonus for Japan)

Line Up:
Peter Andersson – Bass, Vocals
Jonas Kallsback – Drums (The Night Flight Orchestra, ex-Axia, Gathering of Kings)
David Andersson – Guitars (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra)
Andy La Guerin – Vocals
Thomas “PLEC” Johansson – Guitars (Torchbearer, Unmoored)


Only Bonus Track and Scans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.