Mindless – Good Advice (2017) 320 kbps

Mindless - Good Advice (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Mindless
Album: Good Advice
Year: 2017
Genre: Alternative Rock / Hard Rock (male and Female Vocals)
Country: Austria
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Scream for Me
02. The Silver Painted Wall
03. Make Some Noise
04. If I Were You
05. Seize the Chance
06. Back to the Roots
07. Lost Generation
08. Fly Away
09. Fake It Till You Make It
10. I Will Never Let You Go
11. No Time for Revolution


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.