Mob Rules – Timеkеереr: 20th Аnnivеrsаrу Вох [3CD] (2014) 320 kbps

Mob Rules - Timеkеереr: 20th Аnnivеrsаrу Вох [3CD] (2014)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


CD 01: The Best Of Mob Rules
01. Temple Fanfare
02. Pilot Of Earth
03. Black Rain
04. Cannibal Nation
05. Astral Hand
06. Close My Eyes
07. Dead Man`s Face
08. Among The Gods
09. In The Land Of Wind and Rain
10. Hollowed Be Thy Name
11. Last Farewell
12. Ice and Fire
13. Lord Of Madness (live)
14. With Sparrows
15. Rain Song (live)

CD 02: Mob Rules & Friends
01. Insurgeria (Udo Dirkschneider & Marco Wriedt)
02. Celebration Day (Bernhard WeiB)
03. Lights Out (Peter Knorn)
04. End Of All Days (Amanda Somerville & Corvin Bahn)
05. Broken (New track)
06. All Above The Atmosphere (Herbie Langhans & Herman Frank)
07. Coast To Coast (Michael Ehre, Stephan Lill & Chitral “Chity” Somapala)
08. How The Gypsy Was Born (Peavy Wagner)
09. Run With The Wolf (Sascha Paeth)
10. My Kingdom Come (Orchestral version, Corvin Bahn)

CD 03: My Kingdom Come [Single]
01. My Kingdom Come
02. Meet You In Heaven (live’ 2004)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.