In This Moment – Вlасk Widоw [Jараnеse Еdition] (2014) 320 kbps

In This Moment - Вlасk Widоw [Jараnеse Еdition] (2014)

Genre: Alternative Metal, Melodic Metalcore, Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Infection
02. Sex Metal Barbie
03. Big Bad Wolf
04. Dirty Pretty
05. Black Widow
06. Sexual Hallucination (feat. Brent Smith Of Shinedown)
07. Sick Like Me
08. Bloody Creature Poster Girl
09. The Fighter
10. Bones
11. Natural Born Sinner
12. Into The Darkness
13. Out Of Hell
14. Turn You (bonus)
15. Rib Cage (bonus)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.