Monument – Hellhound (Limited Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Monument - Hellhound (Limited Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. William Kidd
02. The Chalice
03. Death Avenue
04. Nightrider
05. Hellhound
06. Wheels of Steel
07. The End
08. Attila
09. Straight Through the Heart
10. Creatures of the Night (Bonus Track)
11. Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll (Rainbow Cover) (Bonus Track)
12. Deja vu (Iron Maiden Cover) (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Peter Ellis – Vocals (ex-The More I See, ex-White Wizzard)
Lewis Stephens – Guitars (ex-White Wizzard)
Dan Baune – Guitars (ex-Calatrilloz, ex-Day40)
Dan Bate – Bass (Benediction, ex-Absolva, ex-Blaze Bayley (live))
Giovanni Durst – Drums (Hiss of Atrocities, Omicida, Will Wallner / Vivien Vain, ex-Black Trip (live), ex-White Wizzard)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.