Mortuorial Eclipse – Тhе Аеthуrs’ Саll (2012) 320 kbps

Mortuorial Eclipse - Тhе Аеthуrs' Саll (2012)

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: Argentina
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Summoner’s Procession (Instrumental)
02. Advent Of A Sinister Omen
03. Crepuscular Necromantic Visions
04. Perpetual Covenant (Instrumental)
05. At The Gates Of The Marduk’s Shrine
06. Brotherhood Of The Serpent
07. Orion’s Progeny
08. Submission

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.