Mudkix – Wet Paint (2016) 320 kbps

Mudkix - Wet Paint (2016) 320 kbps

Artist: Mudkix
Album: Wet Paint
Year: 2016
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps  


01. Push It (To the Limit)
02. Wet Paint
03. You Turn My Whole World Upside Down (Can’t Live Without You)
04. Wipe Your Tears Away
05. She Drives Me (Back In the Morning)
06. Tears & Lies
07. Bad Angel
08. Call Me (By My Name)
09. Time To Leave
10. Lonely
11. Wipe Your Tears Away (Radio Edit)

Uploaded   Zippyshare   Openload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.