Mystic Prophecy – Monuments Uncovered (2018) 320 kbps

Mystic Prophecy - Monuments Uncovered (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Power Metal / Speed Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Kim Wilde/The Supremes Cover)
02. Hot Stuff (Donna Summer Cover)
03. Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)
04. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Lenny Kravitz Cover)
05. I’m Still Standing (Elton John Cover)
06. Because The Night (Patti Smith Cover)
07. Space Lord (Monster Magnet Cover)
08. Get It On (T.Rex Cover)
09. Toyko (Tokyo Cover)
10. Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)
11. The Stroke (Billy Squier Cover)


1 Response

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    niiiice … thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.