Nargaroth – Era of Threnody (2017) 320 kbps

Nargaroth - Era of Threnody (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Nargaroth
Album: Era of Threnody
Year: 2017
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Dawn of Epiphany
02. Whither Goest Thou
03. Conjuction Underneath the Alpha Weel
04. …as Orphans Drifting in a Desert Night
05. The Agony of a Dying Phoenix
06. Epicedium to a Broken Dream
07. Love Is a Dog from Hell
08. Era of Threnody
09. TXFO
10. My Eternal Grief, Anguish Neverending


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.