Nine Inch Nails – The Fragile: Deviations 1 (2016) 320 kbps

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile: Deviations 1 (2016) 320 kbps

Artist: Nine Inch Nails
Album: The Fragile: Deviations 1
Year: 2016
Genre: Industrial Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Flac-Rip) 


01. Somewhat Damaged (Instrumental)
02. The Day the World Went Away (Instrumental)
03. The Frail (Alternate version)
04. The Wretched (Instrumental)
05. Missing Places
06. We’re in This Together (Instrumental)
07. The Fragile (Instrumental)
08. Just Like You Imagined (Alternate version)
09. The March (Alternate version)
10. Even Deeper (Instrumental)
11. Pilgrimage (Alternate version)
12. One Way to Get There
13. No, You Don’t (Instrumental)
14. Taken
15. La Mer (Alternate version)
16. The Great Below (Instrumental)
17. Not What It Seems Like (Instrumental)
18. White Mask
19. The New Flesh (Instrumental)
20. The Way Out Is Through (Alternate version)
21. Into the Void (Instrumental)
22. Where Is Everybody? (Instrumental)
23. The Mark Has Been Made (Alternate version)
24. Was It Worth It? (Instrumental)
25. Please (Instrumental)
26. +Appendage (Instrumental)
27. Can I Stay Here? (Instrumental)
28. 10 Miles High (Instrumental)
29. Feeders
30. Starfuckers, Inc. (Instrumental)
31. Complication (Alternate version)
32. Claustrophobia Machine (Raw)
33. Last Heard From
34. I’m Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally (Instrumental)
35. The Big Come Down (Instrumental)
36. Underneath It All (Instrumental)
37. Ripe (With Decay) (Instrumental)

Uploaded   Openload

1 Response

  1. Joe Castano says:

    Another masterpiece in NIN’s collection! Although i already have the first release of this album in its 2 CD version which i bought about a decade ago, hearing an alternate form is a must in my collection!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.