Northern Kings – Rethroned [Japanese Edition] (2008) 320 kbps + Scans

Northern Kings - Rethroned [Japanese Edition] (2008) 320 kbps + Scans

Artist: Northern Kings
Album: Rethroned [Japanese Edition]
Year: 2008
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Scans


01. Training Montage (Vince DiCola; “Rocky IV” Soundtrack)
02. Wanted Dead Or Alive (Bon Jovi cover)
03. Kiss From A Rose (Seal cover)
04. Nothing Can Compare 2 U (Sinead O’Connor cover)
05. A View To Kill (Duran Duran cover)
06. My Way (Frank Sinatra cover)
07. Strangelove (Depeche Mode cover)
08. Take On Me (A-Ha cover)
09. I Should Be So Lucky (Kylie Minogue cover)
10. Killer (Adamski feat. Seal)
11. Roisin Dubh (Black Rose): A Rock Legend (Thin Lizzy cover)
12. They Don’t Care About Us (Orchestral Version) [Bonus Track for Japan]


3 Responses

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    oh man, that the band I was looking for but I couldn’t remember the name!!! EXCELLENT COVERS!!!

    Do you have any of their other albums?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.