Oblivion – Resilience (2018) 320 kbps

Oblivion - Resilience (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: France
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Spectral Warrior
02. Honor and Glory
03. In the Arms of a Queen
04. Bells from Babylon
05. Shine in My Galaxy
06. I Thought I Was a King
07. Evil Spell
08. Punished by the Crowd
09. Facing the Enemies
10. Race Is On
11. Dreamers, Believers

Line Up:
Jo Amore – Vocals (Now Or Never, Temple Of Dio, ex Nightmare)
David Amore – Drums & Machines (ex Nightmare)
Markus Fortunato – Bass (Fortunato, ex MZ)
Steff Rabilloud – Guitars (Urgent, Hey Stoopids, Eye On Maiden, ex Nightmare)
Florian Lagoutte – Guitars (ex Despairhate, ex Fenrir, Forsaken World)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.