Outloud – Virtual Hero Society (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Outloud - Virtual Hero Society (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Country: Greece
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Fools’ Train
02. My Promise
03. Virtual Heroes
04. I Am the One
05. Share My Dreams
06. World-Go-Round
07. We Got Tonite
08. Borrowed Time
09. Live with It
10. …and I Tried
11. Fallen Love
12. Fight On!
13. Stranger Heroes (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Jim Kyritsis – Guitars
Bob Katsionis – Guitars (lead), Keyboards (Bob Katsionis, Burnt City, Constantine, Firewind, Ioannis Anastassakis, Teo Ross, ex-Encomium, ex-Imaginery, ex-Retrospect, ex-Revolution Renaissance, ex-Zion, ex-Mirage, ex-Skyward, ex-Acid Death, ex-Casus Belli, ex-Karmic Link, ex-Nightfall, ex-Perpetual, ex-Serious Black, ex-Deviser (live), ex-Septicflesh (live), ex-Star Queen, ex-Fatal Morgana, ex-Jade Lizard, ex-Lighthunters)
Chandler Mogel – Vocals (Porphyra, Theater of the Absurd, Two Hundred Feet, Chrome Public, Cities, Dangered Ace, NYC Outlaws, Talon, Until Destiny, ex-Legion)
Sverd – Bass (AmongRuins, Battleroar, ex-Bare Infinity, ex-The Silent Rage)
Thanos Pappas – Drums (Disharmony, Scar of the Sun, Fire and Steel, ex-Bigus Dickus)

thanks Ilijan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.