Ozzy Osbourne – Оzzmоsis [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1995) 320 kbps

Ozzy Osbourne - Оzzmоsis [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1995)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Perry Mason
02. I Just Want You
03. Ghost Behind My Eyes
04. Thunder Underground
05. See You On The Other Side
06. Tomorrow
07. Denial
08. My Little Man
09. My Jekyll Doesn’t Hide
10. Old L.A. Tonight
11. Whole World’s Fallin’ Down (bonus)
12. Aimee (bonus)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.