Palace – Binary Music (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Palace - Binary Music (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Rock
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Binary Music
02. Tears Of Gaia
03. Nothing Personal
04. Promised Land
05. Love Songs
06. Dangerous Grounds
07. Queen Of The Prom
08. Who’s Counting Time
09. Julia
10. To Have And To Hold
11. Who’s Counting Time (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Michael Palace – vocals, backing vocals, guitars, bass guitar, keyboards, harmonica and alto saxophone
Daniel Flores – drums and percussions
Oscar Bromvall – guitar solo on “Julia”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.