Pentakill – II: Grasp of the Undying (2017) 320 kbps

Pentakill - II: Grasp of the Undying (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Pentakill
Album: II: Grasp of the Undying
Year: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: International
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Cull
02. Mortal Reminder
03. Tear of the Goddess
04. Infinity Edge
05. Dead Man’s Plate
06. The Hex Core M 2
07. The Bloodthirster
08. Frozen Heart
09. Rapid Firecannon
10. Blade of the Ruined King

Line Up:
Jørn Lande – Vocals on “Cull,” “Mortal Reminder,” “The Bloodthirster,” “Dead Man’s Plate,” and “Frozen Heart”
Noora Louhimo – Vocals on “Tear of the Goddess” and “Frozen Heart”
Per Johansson – Vocals on “Infinity Edge” and “Rapid Firecannon”
Tommy Lee – Drums on “The Hex Core mk-2”

Alex “Scherzo” Temple – Production on “Blade of the Ruined King” and Orchestration on “Mortal Reminder”
Danny Lohner aka Renholdër – Production, Mixing, and Vocals on “The Hex Core mk-2”
Dzijan Emin – Orchestration on “Blade of the Ruined King”
Eugene “kyugene” Kang – Bass Guitars
Jason “chupacobbler” Willey aka ProtoShredanoid – Lead Guitars
Joe “Keytar Dragon” Atlan – Keyboards, Piano
F.A.M.E.’S. Macedonian Symphonic Orchestra & Choir – Orchestra and Choir on “Blade of the Ruined King” and strings on “Mortal Reminder”
Mike “PitmanDrums” Pitman – Producer, Drums, Rhythm Guitars, Lead Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, and Synths
Richard “RickyTee” Thomson – Drums, Rhythm Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Lead Guitars & Synths
Scott Kirkland – Production and Mixing on “The Hex Core mk-2”, Synths on “The Bloodthirster”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.