Pink Cream 69 – Headstrong [Japanese Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Pink Cream 69 - Headstrong [Japanese Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. We Bow To None
02. Walls Come Down
03. Unite And Divide
04. No More Fear
05. Man Of Sorrow
06. Path Of Destiny
07. Vagrant Of The Night
08. Bloodsucker
09. Whistleblower
10. The Other Man

01. Special (live)
02. Talk to the Moon (live)
03. Break the Silence (live)
04. Do You Like It like That (live)
05. The Spirit (live)
06. Livin’ My Life for You (live)
07. Wasted Years (live)
08. Welcome the Night (live)
09. Shame (live)

Line Up:
Dennis Ward – Bass (Missa Mercuria, Unisonic, D.C. Cooper, Place Vendome, ex-Bob Catley, ex-Dezperadoz, ex-Wicked Sensation)
Alfred Koffler – Guitars (Missa Mercuria, D.C. Cooper)
David Readman – Vocals (Almanac, David Readman, Delany, Missa Mercuria, Tank, Pendulum of Fortune, Room Experience, ex-Adagio, ex-Voodoo Circle)
Uwe Reitenauer – Guitars (Place Vendome)
Chris Schmidt – Drums (ex-First Signal, ex-Sunstorm)


1 Response

  1. Anonymous says:

    Manca la canzone 9 del secondo cd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.