Queen – Маdе In Неаvеn [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1995) [2019] 320 kbps

Queen - Маdе In Неаvеn [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (1995) [2019]

Genre: Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Art Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. It’s A Beautiful Day
02. Made In Heaven
03. Let Me Live
04. Mother Love
05. My Life Has Been Saved
06. I Was Born To Love You
07. Heaven For Everyone
08. Too Much Love Will Kill You
09. You Don’t Fool Me
10. A Winter’s Tale
11. It’s A Beautiful Day (Reprise)
12. Yeah
13. [Untitled Hidden Track]

Password: swint



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.