Queens Of The Stone Age – Villains (2017) M4A (iTunes)

Queens Of The Stone Age - Villains (2017)

Artist: Queens Of The Stone Age
Album: Villains
Year: 2017
Genre: Alternative Rock
Country: USA
Quality: M4A VBR 256 kbps (iTunes)


01. Feet Don’t Fail Me
02. The Way You Used to Do
03. Domesticated Animals
04. Fortress
05. Head Like a Haunted House
06. Un-Reborn Again (volume drop)
07. Hideaway (volume drop)
08. The Evil Has Landed (volume drop)
09. Villains of Circumstance (volume drop)

M4A (iTunes)


1 Response

  1. blackmetal says:

    I found out that 320 was a transcode from m4a, so I removed it. If you need that transcoded version it’s here: http://www.mirrorcreator.com/files/AOP7HMHA/Queens320.17.rar_links
    And also there’s another problem – there’s a volume drop on the 6th track and onwards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.