Random Eyes – Grieve No More (2018) 320 kbps

Random Eyes - Grieve No More (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Trail of Tears
02. Myopathy
03. Grieve No More
04. Fates Loves the Fearless
05. 2 Worlds Collide
06. Damnation
07. Do What Thou Wilt
08. Never Too Late
09. Scar
10. The Final Quest

Line Up:
Christian Palin – Vocals (Panorama, ex Adagio)
Markus Grimald – Lead guitars
Hercules Buccolieri – Guitars (Ill Confine)
Daniel Pfister – Bass (Gods Of Silence, ex Kirk)
Pihilipp Eichenberger – Drums (Panorama, Gods Of Silence, ex Kirk)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.