Reach – The Great Divine (2018) 320 kbps

Reach - The Great Divine (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Into Tomorrow
02. The Great Divine
03. Live or Die
04. Nightmare
05. Off the Edge
06. One Life
07. Running on Empty
08. Shame
09. You Say
10. River Deep

Line Up:
Marcus Johansson (Drums)
Ludvig Turner (Guitars & Vocals)
Soufian Ma’Aoui (Bass)

produced by Jona Tee (H.E.A.T) and mixed by Tobias Lindell (Europe, Avatar, etc.)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.