Rebellion – A Tragedy in Steel, Pt. II: Shakespeare’s King Lear (2018) 320 kbps

Rebellion - A Tragedy in Steel, Pt. II: Shakespeare's King Lear (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. A Fool’s Tale
02. Dowerless Daughter
03. Thankless Child
04. Stand up for Bastards
05. Storm and Tempest
06. Demons of Madness
07. The Mad Shall Lead the Blind
08. Black Is the World
09. Battle Song
10. Blood Against Blood
11. Truth Shall Prevail
12. Farewell

Line Up:
Tomi Göttlich – Bass (ex-Exray, ex-Iron Breed, ex-Grave Digger, ex-Asgard)
Michael Seifert – Vocals (Wolfchant, Xiron, ex-Black Destiny, High Jacker)
Oliver Geibig – Guitars
Stephan Karut – Guitars
Tommy Telkemeier – Drums (Vinterbarn, No Joke, Stonehenge Connection)


1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.